Britney SpearsMediaRU
People can take everything away from you, But they can never take away your truth [Britney Spears - My prerogative]

Britney Spears – Make Me, Myself & I 2016 (DVD + CD)

by Ruslan Kiyashko on July 15 2017

Make Me, Myself & I 2016 (DVD + CD) 743 MB

Tracklist DVD:

01 Make Me… (feat G-Eazy) Music Video
02 MTV 2016 VMAs commerical
03 Make Me, Myself & I 2016 (feat G-Eazy) Live from the MTV 2016 VMAs
04 Private show making of & commerical

Tracklist CD:

01 Intro (MTV 2016 VMAs Commercial)
02 Make Me… – Me, Myself & I (feat. G-Eazy) [Studio Version]
03 Make Me… (Solo Version)
04 Better (ExVisioN Mix)
05 Make Me… (feat G-Eazy) [Kim’s Sock Remix]
06 Do You Wanna Come Over (Country Club Martini Crew Remix Edit)
07 Clumsy (Trace Adam Club Mix)
08 Coupure Électrique (Trace Adam Remix)
09 Make Me… – Me, Myself & I (Live from the MTV 2016 VMAs) [feat. G-Eazy]

Check out latest updates by visiting our always growing photo gallery containing over 20.500 HQ photos!