Britney SpearsMediaRU
People can take everything away from you, But they can never take away your truth [Britney Spears - My prerogative]

Oops!…I Did It Again [The Rarities]

< back >

Songs included on the album are all the bonus tracks that were not included on Spears’ second studio album “Oops!….I Did It Again”. The album also contains a snippet of an unreleased “I’ve Got The Urge [To Herbal]. In addition to that, the album also includes a remix for every released single from the album. The album contains a snippet of a 1 unreleased track in the best possible quality, 4 bonus tracks included on certain editions of “Oops!…I Did It Again” and 4 remixes. All of the tracks were recorded in 2000.

Fanmade by Lonely Productions

1. I’ve Got The Urge [To Herbal]
2. Girl In The Mirror
3. You Got It All
4. Heart
5. Walk On By
6. Oops!…I Did It Again [Rodney Jerkins Remix]
7. Lucky [Jack D. Elliot Radio Mix]
8. Stronger [Pablo La Rosa’s Tranceformation Remix]
9. Don’t Let Me Be The Last To Know [Thunderpuss Radio Mix]

MP3 / 372 MB / 30:06 / ZIP


Check out latest updates by visiting our always growing photo gallery containing over 30.300 HQ photos!