Britney SpearsMediaRU
People can take everything away from you, But they can never take away your truth [Britney Spears - My prerogative]

Britney Spears – The Singles Collection 2009

< back >

HQ Covers | Digital Booklet.pdf

The Singles Collection is the second greatest hits album of American singer Britney Spears. It was released on November 10, 2009, by JIVE Records, to commemorate her ten-year anniversary since entering the music industry. The compilation was released in many different formats, including a one-disc edition, a CD+DVD edition and a box set, which contained twenty-nine singles, each packaged in its own slip case with original cover art. The CD+DVD edition, as well as the box set, contains a DVD with Spears’s music videos. The album includes one new track, “3”, produced by Max Martin and Shellback. The Singles Collection was praised by contemporary critics, who noted Spears’s impact and influence on pop music during her first decade in the music industry. The album entered the top forty in Australia, Japan, Mexico, New Zealand and the United States as well as in a number of European countries. “3” was released as the only single from the album. In the United States, it debuted at number one on the Billboard Hot 100, becoming her first song to do so.

Released: November 10, 2009
Label: Jive
Formats: CD, digital download

01 3
02 …Baby One More Time
03 (You Drive Me) Crazy [The Stop Remix!]
04 Born to Make You Happy (Radio Edit)
05 Oops!…I Did It Again
06 Stronger
07 I’m a Slave 4 U
08 I’m Not a Girl, Not Yet a Woman
09 Boys (The Co-Ed Remix)
10 Me Against the Music (Video Mix) [feat. Madonna]
11 Toxic
12 Everytime
13 Gimme More
14 Piece of Me
15 Womanizer
16 Circus
17 If U Seek Amy
18 Radar

2009 – The Singles Collection [Deluxe Edition]
FLAC / 04:03:17 / lossless / 1.3 gb / FOLDER

2009 – Britney Spears – The Singles Collection [Remastered]
M4A / 01:04:38 / 258 kbps / 126 mb / FOLDER

2009 – Britney – The Singles Collection
M4A / 01:04:48 / 257 kbps / 138 mb / FOLDER

2009 – The Singles Collection
MP3 / 01:05:18 / 320 kbps / 169 mb / FOLDER

2009 – The Singles Collection [Ultimate Fan Box Set]
MP3 / 04:04:08 / 320 kbps / 578 mb / FOLDER

Check out latest updates by visiting our always growing photo gallery containing over 30.300 HQ photos!