Britney SpearsMediaRU
People can take everything away from you, But they can never take away your truth [Britney Spears - My prerogative]

Femme Fatale (The Rarities)

< back >

Songs included on the album are all the bonus tracks that were not included on Spears’ seventh studio album “Femme Fatale”. The album also contains two unreleased tracks “Unbroken” & “Burning Up”. In addition to that, the album also includes a remix for every released single from the album and three demos. In conclusion the album contains 2 unreleased tracks in the best possible quality, 5 bonus tracks included on certain editions of “Femme Fatale”, 3 demos and 4 remixes. All of the tracks were recorded from 2009 to 2011.

Fanmade by Lonely Productions

1. Unbroken
2. Burning Up
3. Up N’ Down
4. He About To Lose Me
5. Selfish
6. Don’t Keep Me Waiting
7. Scary
8. Trouble for Me [Rough Demo]
9. Trouble for Me [Demo]
10. Scary [Demo]
11. Hold It Against Me [Funk Generation Radio Remix]
12. Till The World Ends [The Femme Fatale Remix] (feat. Nicki Minaj & Kesha)
13. I Wanna Go [Desi Hits! Remix] (feat. Sonu Nigam)
14. Criminal [Varsity Team Radio Remix]

MP3 / 131 MB / 53:08 / ZIP


Check out latest updates by visiting our always growing photo gallery containing over 30.300 HQ photos!