Britney SpearsMediaRU
People can take everything away from you, But they can never take away your truth [Britney Spears - My prerogative]

Britney Spears – Circus [The Rarities]

< back >

Songs included on the album are all the unreleased and bonus tracks that were not included on Spears’ sixth studio album “Circus”. In addition to that, the album also includes 4 early mixes of the released songs and a remix for every released single from the album. The album contains 5 unreleased tracks in the best possible quality, 6 bonus tracks included on certain editions of “Circus”, 4 early mixes and 4 remixes. All of the tracks were recorded in 2007/2008.

Fanmade by Lonely Productions

1. Abroad
2. Dangerous
3. Everyday
4. Telephone
5. This Kiss
6. Rock Me In
7. Phonography
8. Amnesia
9. Rock Boy
10. Quicksand
11. Trouble
12. Mmm Papi (Early Mix)
13. Mannequin (Early Mix)
14. Amnesia (Early Mix)
15. Quicksand (Early Mix)
16. Womanizer (Jason Nevins Club Mix)
17. Circus (Diplo Circus Remix)
18. If U Seek Amy (Crookers Remix)
19. Radar (Tonal Radio Mix)

MP3 / 208 MB / 01:10:20 / ZIP


Check out latest updates by visiting our always growing photo gallery containing over 30.300 HQ photos!