Welcome you to a large collection website for media files Britney Spears. Here you can find all videos, concerts and interviews for download.
We have a lot of sections. Have all the albums, singles and remixes.
Our website is developing all the time and stay with us.
- With Big Love Ruslan
2016/11/27 / Posted by: / Categories news: GIF's, Music Videos, Tumblr

tumblr_ogvc8xqryk1tsdfpmo1_400 tumblr_ogvc8xqryk1tsdfpmo2_400

tumblr_ogvc8xqryk1tsdfpmo3_400 tumblr_ogvc8xqryk1tsdfpmo4_400

tumblr_ogvc8xqryk1tsdfpmo5_400 tumblr_ogvc8xqryk1tsdfpmo6_400

tumblr_ogvc8xqryk1tsdfpmo7_400 tumblr_ogvc8xqryk1tsdfpmo8_400

2016/11/27 / Posted by: / Categories news: Perfomances, Tours and concerts

Britney performing her new single “Slumber Party” in November 2016.

Sorry for the bad quality of some clips.

DOWNLOAD: Britney Spears – Slumber Party (Live From Las Vegas)
Height: 03:36 Size: 138 MB, Format: MP4 HD 720

2016/11/27 / Posted by: / Categories news: Social Media, Tumblr
2016/11/27 / Posted by: / Categories news: Photo, Tumblr

Happy 10th birthday to this iconic moment in pop culture history! (november 27, 2006)




2016/11/23 / Posted by: / Categories news: Awards Show, Messages from Britney
2016/11/18 / Posted by: / Categories news: Music Videos
2016/11/17 / Posted by: / Categories news: Tumblr

2016/11/16 / Posted by: / Categories news: Audio
2016/11/15 / Posted by: / Categories news: Audio

tumblr_odpjsyfz0k1vrx7vvo1_400 tumblr_n8ih0vusit1rmpcemo1_1280 tumblr_odpjsyfz0k1vrx7vvo2_400

I’m not sure if this has been made already but I thought I would combine all Britney’s unreleased material into one post as a way for me and the rest of us to keep track of what songs we’ve heard and ones that haven’t been released.

…Baby One More Time Era

  • ‘I Have Nothing’ – a Whitney Houston cover recorded by Britney, she also sang it infront of JIVE record execs. I’m not sure if she recorded it for BOMT but I thought I would include it here anyway.
  • ‘It’s Britney Spears Baby’ – written by Wade Robson, the title though
  • ‘Luv The Hurt Away’ – Listen here
  • ‘Today’ – originally recorded by Toni Braxton and was presented to a number of labels in 1997 by Larry

Oops!…I Did It Again Era

No unreleased songs have come from OIDIA so far….

Britney Era

  • ‘Am I A Sinner’ – Listen here
  • ‘Baby Can’t You See’ – written by Pharrell Williams, first ballad produced by The Neptunes
  • ‘Bring Me Home’ – produced by BT
  • ‘Can Caper’ – scheduled as the theme for a Pepsi commercial starring Britney. Listen here
  • ‘Mad Love’ – Listen here
  • ‘My Love Was Always There’ – performed on the DWAD tour, watch a clip here
  • ‘Mystic Man’ – performed on the DWAD tour, watch a clip here
  • ‘She’ll Never Be Me’ – Listen here
  • ‘Weakness’ – performed on DWAD tour, watch a clip here
  • ‘When I Say So’ – Listen here
  • ‘You Were My Home’ – performed on DWAD tour, listen here

In The Zone Era

  • ‘And Then We Kiss’ (Original Version) – the ‘Junkie XL Remix’ was included on ‘B In The Mix’, listen here
  • ‘Free’
  • ‘Get It’
  • ‘Graffiti My Soul’ – recorded a demo but allegedly Britney/her label didn’t like the sound, the song later appeared on UK girl group Girls Aloud sophmore album ‘What Will The Neighbours Say?’ listen to GA’s version here
  • ‘Guilty’ – listen here
  • ‘Hollow’
  • ‘Instant Dejavu’ – listen here
  • ‘It Feels Nice’ – also known as ‘Sin City’, Britney also sang it on her episode of Punk’d, listenhere
  • ‘Pleasure You’ – Don Phillip stole the track and added his vocals to the track in 2012, the original solo version is yet to leak. Listen here
  • ‘Pulse’
  • ‘Rockstar’ – listen here
  • ‘Sacred’
  • ‘Shine’
  • ‘Sippin On’ – listen here
  • ‘Strangest Love’ – listen here
  • ‘Wonderland’

The Original Doll Era

Now before I get a shitload of messages telling me ‘Original Doll was never confirmed’, I know that. But what’s definitely true is during the latter part of 2004 – 2005, Britney was definitely working on music and it’s another Britney mystery that’s never been solved…

The songs below are tracks that have been registered in 2005, songs that were definitely not for ‘In The Zone’ or ‘Blackout’.

  • ‘Cheap Cologne’
  • ‘Conscious’ – listen here
  • ‘Disguise My Love’
  • ‘Little Me (Just Yesterday)’ – listen here
  • ‘Like I’m Fallin’
  • ‘Look Who’s Talking Now’ – originally recorded by Britney, BOA then recorded it for her debut English album, listen here
  • ‘Money, Love & Happiness’ – listen here
  • ‘Ouch’ – listen here
  • ‘Peep Show’ – listen here
  • ‘Take Off’
  • ‘Welcome to Me’ – listen here

Blackout Era

  • ‘911’ – listen here
  • ‘All That She Wants’ – listen here
  • ‘Downtown’
  • ‘Dramatic’ – listen here
  • ‘Grow’
  • ‘Sugarfall’ – listen here
  • ‘Love 2 Love U’ – listen here
  • ‘Kiss You All Over’ – listen here
  • ‘Pull Out’ – listen here
  • ‘Rebellion’ – listen here
  • ‘Sippin On’ (feat. AC) – originally for In The Zone, was reworked to feature AC for Blackout, listen here
  • ‘State of Grace’ – listen here
  • ‘To Love Let Go’ – listen here
  • ‘Baby Boy’ – listen here
  • ‘Who Can She Trust’ – J.R Rotem said of the track  ‘an introspective composition written solely by Britney. She sings ‘Where am I?/Where will I find my face?/Where will I find my faith?’ over a snap music hip-hop beat accompanied by the sound of a camera shutter clicking’

Circus Era

  • ‘Abroad’ – listen here
  • ‘Dangerous’ – listen here
  • ‘Follow My Fingers’
  • ‘Take the Bait’
  • ‘Telephone’ – written by pop singer Lady Gaga, a demo leaked in 2010 featuring Britney’s vocals, a cleaner version was uploaded in 2015, listen here
  • ‘This Kiss’ – listen here
  • ‘Whiplash’ – co-written by Britney, a demo with Britney’s vocals is rumoured to exist, the song was given to Selena Gomez for her 3rd album ‘When The Sun Goes Down’ listen to Selena’s version here

Femme Fatale Era

  • ‘Burning Up’ – Madonna cover, she performed it live on the ‘Femme Fatale’ tour, listen here
  • ‘Everyday’ – listen here
  • ‘Secret’ – listen here
  • ‘Unbroken’ – listen here

Britney Jean Era

No unreleased songs have come from Britney Jean so far….

Glory Era

No unreleased songs have come from Glory so far….

Songs which have been registered but not confirmed for the above albums:

  • ‘Father’s Eyes’
  • ‘Fed-Ex’
  • ‘Follow Me’ – Zoey 101 theme song, listen here
  • ‘Forgiven’
  • ‘Never Lie’

If there is anything missing or incorrect, let me know.

2016/11/15 / Posted by: / Categories news: GIF's, Tumblr

2016/11/15 / Posted by: / Categories news: GIF's, Tumblr

2016/11/15 / Posted by: / Categories news: Perfomances, Tours and concerts
Womanizer (Director’s Cut)
Size: 1.54 GB
Oops!...I Did It Again (Uncut Ver)
Type: MOV HD 1080P
Size: 608 MB
Hold It Against Me
Type: MOV HD 1080P
Size: 330 MB
For the Record (English/Russian)
Type: TS 1920×1080
Size: 7.22 GB
Crossroads (iTunes)
Type: MKV 1280×718
Size: 3.03 GB
Love Me Down (EP Single)
Type: MP3
Size: 56 MB
Discography (1998 - 2016)
Type: M4A ACC iTunes
Size: 4.56 GB
I Am Britney Jean
Type: TS 1920×1080
Size: 8.18 GB
In The Zone (Live)
Type: HD 1080P
Size: 3.77 GB
Glory (Japan Tour Edition)
Type: FLAC Lossless
Size: 1.02 GB
Type: Britney Spears Media
E-mail: Contact Us
Since: 2014/03/21
Layout version 5: BSM by Studiox93
Webmaster: Ruslan
Uploaded files: 989 GB